Southern California Record

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

LITTLER MENDELSON: Executive Compensation Considerations for Emerging Companies

By Press release submission | Nov 5, 2019

Microphone2 1000x667

Littler Mendelson recently issued the following announcement.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

10:00 am-11:00 am

Webinar

Continuing Education: 

SPHR/PHR and SHRM certifications are pending approval.

Questions? 

Contact Nicole Magallan at nmagallan@littler.com

This webinar will discuss executive compensation structures emerging companies should consider to avoid pitfalls and align executive pay with the company’s overall business goals.

The presenters will discuss topics including:

  • Performance-based compensation
  • Cash vs. equity
  • Different forms of equity compensation such as stock options, phantom stock, and restricted stock units
  • The importance of executive agreements
  • Clawbacks
Time:

10:00 - 11:00 am PT

11:00 am - 12:00 pm MT

12:00 - 1:00 pm CT

1:00 - 2:00 pm ET

About the Series

Littler's Emerging Technologies and Venture Capital Industry Group is a trusted resource for startups, investors, incubators, accelerators, and any partner committed to building a compliant framework. Through this webinar series, Littler’s leading practitioners will help provide legal solutions tailored for the tech ecosystem. Join us as we cover employee benefit trends, legal updates, and compliance strategies. Tune in for 60 minutes, bring your questions and comments, or just listen, laugh and learn.

Original source can be found here.

Want to get notified whenever we write about Littler Mendelson P.C. ?

Sign-up Next time we write about Littler Mendelson P.C., we'll email you a link to the story. You may edit your settings or unsubscribe at any time.

Organizations in this Story

Littler Mendelson P.C.